Layer 2.png

James Curtis

CEO/Owner

Highly successful global entrepreneur, with multiple technology patents, financier, with a keen focus on innovations.

james@ideasinnovationsusa.com

curtis.png
Layer 2.png

Donnie Bottinelli

CMO

 Retail/consumer product expert. Prior to joining I&I, served as Dayrunner's COO and Newell/Rubbermaid, Divisional VP of Marketing.

donnie@ideasinnovationsusa.com

d_bottinelli2.png
Layer 2.png

Tom Neale

COO

Retail/sales expert. Served as Head of Global Brands & Gaming at Blackhawk Network, COO of the NY Major League Soccer team and GM of the San Jose Major League Soccer team.

tom@ideasinnovationsusa.com

t_neale.png
Layer 2.png

Madhu Koya

Retail technology expert, Walmart, Target retail stores.

madhu@ideasinnovationsusa.com

CIO

Layer 2.png
jw_pic.png

Jon Westgaard

User Experience & Visual Design

jon@ideasinnovationsusa.com

Layer 2.png

Bill Milne

General Council, Harvard Law

bill@ideasinnovationsusa.com

b_milne.png
Layer 2.png

CPA

j_ververtloh.png

Retail focused accounting

jim@ideasinnovationsusa.com

Jim Venvertloh